Nanditha

Years have passed like fallen leaves but still,
Nanditha, I remember you.
Your words were my poems,
When you scribbled in note books, that was awesome!
I always dreamed being like you.
But one day, with an incomplete poem, without a word,
Without even a death note
You flew away. Why Nanditha?
You did not gave me chance,
Never waited for Christ,
Turning away, my salvation stories,
And never allowing me to change your life,
You just flew away with your sorrows and worries
Why Nanditha? Why you did this to Jesus?

Leave a Reply

