Shooting Stars! I enjoy watching it

I am privileged to watch ‘shooting stars’. I think, among my friends and families only I have this privilege. Sometimes I see this ‘fire’ leaping from trees to the roof of the church. Is it a ‘shooting star’ or something else? I could hardly believe these are shooting stars, it looks like an enlarged version of firefly. However, I enjoy watching it.

When I point this phenomena and exclaimed ‘Wow! look at that’, it is gone in a second and most often my family look at me in an awkward way and puts me in an embarrassing situation. So I stopped discussing it with my friends and family. But I am curious, is somebody out there who often see this?

Leave a Reply

