A Pro-life Talk between children

kidsPlaying

I think she is seven year old. Jonah, my son is seven.
She stopped at Jeremiah, my baby, knelt  and started playing with him.
Jonah came down running.
He said, “That’s my baby”
She said: “I do not have a baby”. “So, cute… What’s his name?”
“Jeremiah” and Jonah pointed to Joel, “and he is my little brother”.
When Evangelin joined the core, the seven year old girl was in wonder.
“You have a sister too! She wondered and paused a while and said: “I do not have a sister”.
“OK… call your brother, we will play?”
“I do not have brother. I don’t have sister. I just have me. You know I have barbie’s at home.”
“You know, we asked Jesus and he gave us Jeremiah”. “Why don’t you ask Jesus?”

When they started playing, I was wondering the ways in which Holy Spirit worked on Children.

Leave a Reply

